Accessibility View Close toolbar

Bucktown Dental Patients' Testimonials

At Bucktown Dental Associates, We value our patients' experience. Patients' feedback helps us plan treatment and improve performance. Read below what our happy clients say about us. Dr. Elseweifi & staff are dedicated to patients' care.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "5 Stars
    Date: 10/02/2018

    I was walking past this dental office one day so I decided to go in. From the moment I went in the level of professionalism and a warm feeling of family existed. I'm glad I made the decision to go in. But come see for yourself."
    Joe Clark
  • "5 Stars
    Date: 07/03/2018

    Great dental office with wonderful staff. I was in pain and they were able to get me in the same day, the Dr gave me a consultation and took care of my tooth. Now pain-free, and I love the fact of how clean and sterile the place is they really are a top-notch office, I highly recommend Bucktown Dental."
    Linda Kappertz
  • "5 Stars
    Date: 06/25/2018

    My fiancé had major tooth ache and was so uncomfortable that he urged me to find him a dentist that would take him ASAP. Catch is he has no dental insurance. I managed to find Bucktown Dental Associates online and contacted them right away. I spoke to a woman named Norma and she turns out to be such a doll. After the consultation and talking about payment plans his discomfort took a backseat to the cost. He was considering just riding out the pain. Norma the front desk clerk is an angel. She did what she could to help us out. She saw how much discomfort my fiancé was in and found a way that would work financially for us and would take care of his pain and tooth. There's nothing that I could possibly say to thank Dr. Elseweifi or Norma enough for the help and understanding. We are truly grateful and we will definitely be seeing them again soon!"
    Angelica jaimes
  • "5 stars
    Date: 06/02/2018

    My time here was great. The staff were really nice and attentive to my needs. I had work done on my braces and it turned out really nice."
    coolflaming arrow
  • "5 stars
    Date: 05/08/2017

    I give them 5 stars!"
    Janice Rodriguez
  • "5 Stars
    Date: 11/09/2016

    The team at Bucktown is so worth looking in to. They are kind and so professional..... This Dentist does a fantastic job of doing just what you need to have a healthy smile.. Thanks to Bucktown I smile all the time... my teeth look GREAT."
    Emily Roberts
  • "5 Stars
    Date: 06/22/2016

    Dentist, excellent job, very nice person. ... Receptionist looks not approachable, looks mad all the time, even my son said. ..the receptionist looks like she's mad. ..not any smile at all Dentist Assistant --- not any smile at all. . Working in customer service you have to look friendly, smile, by nice and kind with patients or customer's. .."
    Pedro Diaz
  • "4 stars
    Date: 01/20/2016

    I have been going here for a couple years now and they have good service, nothing dazzle dazzle, just good service at a good price. The doc gives you all of your options up front and let's you talk to him about what you are getting done."
    Geoffery Hawks
  • "4 stars
    Date: 12/26/2015

    Professional !!!! Staff put my husband so at ease..... and he went there terrified !!!!! He left there doing fine.....Thank You"
    Roy E Bolden
  • "4 stars
    Date: 05/29/2015

    I have been a patient of Dr. Elseweifi for over than 10 years. He was recommended to me by one of my neighbors. I was looking for a professional dentist to improve the look of my front teeth. Dr. Elseweifi did a great job, I am getting complements from my friends and family. I was impressed when Dr. Elseweifi had to cancel one of my appointments because the color of one of the caps sent by the lab did not match the requested color. I continue going to Dr. Elseweifi office for regular cleaning and checkups. I also take my kids to Dr. Elseweifi for regular cleaning. A month ago, I took my Dad, who is 82 years old, for consultation; mainly for 4 broken teeth. Dr. Elseweifi did analysis for my Dad's teeth then shared with us the analysis results using a system/monitor to display the images; the doctor also shared the treatment options and cost. My Dad and I decided to go with implantation as a permanent solution even though it is more expensive."
    Bothaina F.
  • "4 Stars
    Date: 11/05/2014

    I was in-between dentists, and it was Friday night. It started as local pain and spread to the whole of my right face. I went to ER, and sent home with antibiotics. I was in tears!!! I pulled up dentists on my insurance...and thank God I found Bucktown Dental!!! I needed an emergency appointment on a Saturday. 2 hours later, I was there, had seen the dentist, out of pain, and on my way home!!! The best part is...Dr. Yasser is so good...I never felt the injections!!! I am still totally amazed at that and grateful!!! I look forward to my dental future under his care!!! I highly recommend Bucktown Dental!!! You will be glad you went!!!"
    Ami Aljalal
  • "5 stars
    Date: 08/25/2014
    I started coming here years ago, because I needed two crowns put on, along with some other work, and it was a very convenient location for me. Dr. Elseweifi was great! He explained everything that needed to be done, and we worked out payment with my insurance. I lost my dental insurance, and I moved far away, but I recently needed some more dental work done. I came right back here after over a year, and Dr. Elseweifi greeted me as if no time had passed. He took me right in and did a great job. He is very quick and does really good work. I feel like I can really trust him to tell me the truth, and not try to sell me on something I don't need and can't afford. Best dentist I have ever had!"
    danielle w.
  • "5 stars
    Date: 02/04/2014
    Bucktown Dental takes great care of me! My mouth was swollen and Norma got me in right away to see Dr. Elsewefi. Dr. identified the problem an I am on the road to feeling better!"
    Laura Blasingame
  • "5 stars
    Date: 09/06/2013
    Honestly I hadn't been to the dentist in about a decade. I was very nervous. Dr. Elseweifi was very polite & gentle. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well. They helped answer insurance questions and kept me well informed as to what would be done. The pricing was also decent. I'll definately be going back in 6 months for a regular cleaning. He also works with many special needs patients which I think is wonderful!"
    Ellie C.
  • "5 stars
    Date: 12/03/2012
    I came here on a whim because I desperately needed a 6 month cleaning and Bucktown Dental Associates is so close to my apartment. The receptionist was very friendly and I was seen right on time. After some x-rays and light conversation, Dr. Elseweifi came in. He explained everything he was about to do and asked if I had any questions. He gave me his undivided attention, which has never happened at the dentist before. That is unheard of. I've only ever had a dental hygienist complete the cleaning. The doctor has always come in last to check the job he/she has done. Needless to say, I was impressed. He took pictures of all of my teeth, showed me a couple of trouble areas on a screen, and explained how I could brush more efficiently. I would highly recommend this doctor. He is friendly, efficient, and patient. Dr. Elseweifi truly cares about his patients and it shows."
    Amanda L.
  • "5 Stars
    Date: 04/14/2012
    I went to Bucktown dental for a root canal. The dentist and staff were more than accommodating and friendly with my request to move my appointment up because of the pain. The pain I was experiencing from this procedure that I had been putting off for months was gone within about two hours. This office was in my insurance network so the co-pay wasn't insane, although root canals aren't cheap so I knew what to expect.Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend him to all of my friends/family.I am going to get the zoom whitening done in a couple of weeks here, I will follow up with a review on that service as well."
    Dan V.
  • "4 Stars
    Date: 12/07/2011
    I was referred to Dr. Elseweifi by a friend who I deeply trust her judgement on both medical care providers and teeth in specific. The first couple of appointments I felt unseen but once I started asking questions and forming a relationship with with folks there I came to feel like family. We work with each other on my health, scheduling and payment (I have no insurance.) I now carry his card in my wallet in case I need to hand it out."
    Aidan s.

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

9:30 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:30 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

11:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

10:00 am-3:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed